For the latest COVID-19 health guidance, statistics and resources, visit Due to regularly scheduled maintenance, webforms will be unavailable from Saturday, August 15th at 5:00 PM until Sunday, August 16th at 9:00 AM. 


Proclamations are formal public declarations from the governor. Often proclamations declare states of emergency or call the legislature into a special session. Proclamations on this page are unique from the ceremonial proclamations issued by the governor’s office.

Additional COVID-19 reopening guidance for businesses and workers is available here

Number Issued Title Statussort ascending
15-08 04/24/2015 Special Session Inactive
17-10 06/21/2017 Special Session Inactive
14-11 08/22/2014 State of Emergency (Eastern Washington - Burn Ban Extension) Inactive
14-05 07/20/2014 State of Emergency (Eastern Washington, Amended - Burn Ban) Inactive
14-13 12/10/2014 State of Emergency (Rain Storms) Inactive
13-08 10/03/2013 State of Emergency - US 12 Inactive
15-12 06/27/2015 Special Session Inactive
17-04 03/17/2017 State of Emergency Inactive
16-01 01/05/2016 State of Emergency (Lewis County) Inactive
14-12 08/27/2014 State of Emergency (Okanogan County mudslides) Inactive
14-06 07/25/2014 State of Emergency (Eastern Washington - Extend Burn Ban) Inactive
15-02 01/30/2015 State of Emergency (Rain Storms - Amended to add Cowlitz County) Inactive
13-09 11/05/2013 Special Session Inactive
15-07 04/15/2015 State of Emergency (Kittitas County) Inactive
17-09 05/23/2017 Special Session Inactive
13-04 05/24/2013 State of Emergency - Skagit River Bridge Collapse Inactive
16-06 08/23/2016 State of Emergency (Wildfires) Inactive
17-03 03/14/2017 State of Emergency (February Storms) Inactive
14-07 08/01/2014 State of Emergency (Eastern Washington - Re-extend Burn Ban) Inactive
15-11 06/26/2015 State of Emergency (Wildfire threat) Inactive