Regional Outreach Representatives

Regional Outreach Representatives serve as the primary liaison between the Governor’s Office, local communities and tribal governments statewide. They develop strategic relationships with and provide assistance to community organizations, elected officials and citizens on regional and statewide issues.

If you'd like to contact the Governor about a policy issue, send Gov. Inslee an e-message.

Contact information

Chris Esh
King County
206-666-8691
Chris.Esh@gov.wa.gov

Salvador Salazar
Central Washington 
(Okanogan, Chelan, Kittitas, Yakima, Douglas, Grant, Benton, Adams, Franklin, Walla Walla)​​​
360-480-0372
Salvador.Salazar@gov.wa.gov

TBD
Northwest Washington
(Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, Island, San Juan)

Please contact Sheri Sawyer:
Sheri.Sawyer@gov.wa.gov

Melissa Littleton
South Sound and Olympic Peninsula
(Pierce, Thurston, Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Kitsap, Mason)
360-810-1406
Melissa.Littleton@gov.wa.gov

John Anderson 
Southwest Washington
(Pacific, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Lewis, Clark, Skamania, Klickitat)
253-290-9077
John.Anderson@gov.wa.gov

Luc Jasmin III
Eastern Washington
(Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Garfield, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Whitman)
360-878-1700
Luc.Jasmin@gov.wa.gov