COVID-19

For the latest COVID-19 health guidance, statistics and resources, visit Coronavirus.wa.gov. 

Executive Team

David Postman 
Chief of Staff
360-902-4112
david.postman@gov.wa.gov

Kelly Wicker
Deputy Chief of Staff
360-902-4112
kelly.wicker@gov.wa.gov

Kathryn Leathers
General Counsel
360-902-4118
kathryn.leathers@gov.wa.gov

Tara Lee 
Executive Director of Communications 
360-902-0632
tara.lee@gov.wa.gov

Keith Phillips
Policy Director
360-902-0645
keith.phillips@gov.wa.gov

David Schumacher
Director, Office of Financial Management
360-902-0526
david.schumacher@ofm.wa.gov

Drew Shirk
Executive Director, Legislative Affairs
360-902-0672
drew.shirk@gov.wa.gov

Nick Streuli
Executive Director, External Affairs
nick.streuli@gov.wa.gov