<< back to boards list
Higher Education, Western Interstate Commission for

Facilitates resource sharing among the higher education systems of the West, including New Mexico, Montana, Arizona, Utah, Oregon, Colorado, Wyoming, Idaho, Alaska, Washington, California, Nevada, Hawaii, North/South Dakota, and Northern Mariana Islands. It provides tuition assistance for out of state study and student exchange programs such as professional student exchange program, western undergraduate exchange, and western regional graduate program.