Executive Team

David Postman

David Postman 
Chief of Staff
360-902-4112
david.postman@gov.wa.gov

Kelly Wicker

Kelly Wicker
Deputy Chief of Staff
360-902-4112
kelly.wicker@gov.wa.gov

Nicholas Brown

Nicholas Brown
General Counsel
360-902-4118
nicholas.brown@gov.wa.gov

Keith Phillips

Keith Phillips
Policy Director
360-902-0645
keith.phillips@gov.wa.gov

David Schumacher

David Schumacher
Director, Office of Financial Management
360-902-0526
david.schumacher@ofm.wa.gov

Drew Shirk

Drew Shirk
Executive Director, Legislative Affairs
360-902-0611
drew.shirk@gov.wa.gov

Andi Smith

Andi Smith
Executive Director, External Relations
andi.smith@gov.wa.gov

Jaime Smith

Jaime Smith 
Executive Director of Communications
360-902-4136
jaime.smith@gov.wa.gov